

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SHAHEEDPATH SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Father's Name/ Spouse Name	Designation	Occupation	Qualification	Address
1	Mr. Abhishek Pal	Mr. J.P. Singh	Manager	Social Work	BBA	3/249 Vinay Khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
2	Dr. Manju Lakhanpal	Mr. Sanjeev Lakhanpal	Member Secretary	Principal DPS Shaheedpath	M.Sc., B.Ed, MBA	B1/57 Flat No- B, Saubhagya Apartment Sec- D1, LDA Colony, Kanpur Road.
3	Mr Aamir Hussain	Late Imtiaz Hussain	Teacher Rep.	Teacher DPS Shaheedpath	M.Com., MBA, B.Ed	A1/70 Sec-L, LDA Colony Ashiana Lucknow
4	Mr Anoop Ghosh	Mr. G.B. Ghosh	Teacher Rep.	Teacher DPS Shaheedpath	M.Com, B.Ed	547/150/9 Jalalpur Rajajipuram, Lucknow
5	Ms Smita Singh	Mr Anoop Singh	Member	Principal	M. Sc. B.Ed.	51, Thakur Vihar Colony Faridi Nagar Lucknow
6	Ms. Swati Rohit Kumar	Mr. Rohit Kumar	Parent Rep.	Business	B.Com, CS	Flat No-503, Shalimar Apartment Parag Narayan Road Lucknow.
7	Ms. Seema Yadav	Mr. Deshmitra Yadav	Parent Rep.	Home Maker		Omaxe City Villa No - 101Raibareli Road, Lucknow
8	Mrs. Rita Singh	Mr. Singh	Member	DIOS	M.A, B.Ed	DIOS, Shiksha Bhawan BSA office Lucknow.
9	Mrs. Pooja Rathore	Sh. Praveen Singh Rathore	Educationist	Business	MBA	3/249 Vinay Khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow